We are excited to announce the 2020 NYABJ Executive Board. We are looking forward to working hard for and with you to make this year special. 

President: Vance Lang

Vice President, Broadcast: Christina Carrega

Vice President, Print: William Allen

Secretary: Bonita Sostre

Deputy Secretary: Diasha Henley

Treasurer: Tenay Mathis

Deputy Treasurer: Yvonne Stafford

Parliamentarian: Brittney Laryea

Member at Large: Doni Holloway